AO OKB Zenith since 2009.has been engaged in engineering and manufacturing of equipment for hydraulic fracturing. The first step towards manufacturing of equipment for hydraulic fracturing was production of "Stinger " seal for 146mm and 168mm casings which was developed and produced in cooperation with the specialists of "RN-Yuganskneftegaz". "Stinger" seal is intended to protect the wellbore of the casing against dynamic effects of operation medium during various technological operations, implementation of which requires a pressure drop within the casing.

In 2012 together with "Samotlorneftegas" pilot works on multi-stage hydraulic fracturing using equipment manufactured by AO OKB Zenith were held.The first pilot work was performed in the sidetrack of the wellbore from 146mm parent column under 102mm shank, the tooling of the shank had two 102mm hydraulic fracturing couplings ,
The first one was activated by the pressure drops, the second one was activated by a ball, hydraulic fracturing couplings were cut off from each other by water-swellable packers.

According to the results of the work it became clear that the technique is effective, greatly reducing the time of well completion and increasing production rate and the equipment offered by our company is unique and allows to perform operations on multy-stage hydraulic fracturing in an open hole of 123mm.

      

While producing equipment for multistage hidraulic fracturing the latest technology and the latest software are used .All stages of production are monitored and fixed in the electronic system, the final operation of the production process is acceptance tests of each piece of equipment on the stand with 750 Atm. pressure drop .

Due to all this, we get a reliable and accurate operation of our equipment in the field.

Since the beginning of 2012. and up to the moment more than 50 multistage hydraulic fracturing operations have been made in the fields of our customers: "Samotlorneftegas", "Gazprom Neft-NNG","Gazprom Neft-Muravlenko", "GPN-Razvitiye" branch "New Port", "Irkutsk Oil Company ", " Slavneft- Megionneftegaz. "

Multi-stage fracturing technology has shown its viability and effectiveness, so our company is continuously working on expansion of the range of equipment for MHF.

Hydraulic fracturing couplings of 102 and 114 mm for proppant and acid fracturing are produced by the Company, cup packer for multi-stage hydraulic fracturing, as well as equipment for acid treatment interval are being developed.

ЗАО «ОКБ «Зенит» с 2009г. занимается инжинирингом и изготовлением оборудования для проведения ГРП . Первым шагом в освоении оборудования для ГРП стало изготовление уплотнителя ГРП “Стингера ” для 146мм и 168мм колонны разработанного и изготовленного совместно со специалистами ОАО”РН-Юганскнефтегаз” . УГРП “Стингер ” предназначен для защиты ствола обсадной колонны от динамического воздействия рабочей среды в процессе проведения различных технологических операций, осуществление которых требует создания перепада давления внутри обсадной колонны.

В 2012г. совместно с ОАО ”Самотлорнефтегаз ” были проведены опытно промыш-ленные работы по проведению многостадийного ГРП с использованием оборудования производства ЗАО”ОКБ Зенит” . Первая опытная работа была проведена в боковом стволе скважины из 146мм  материнской колонны под хвостовик 102мм , в составе оснастки хво-стовика спускалось две муфты ГРП 102мм ,
1-активирующаяся перепадом давления , 2- активирующаяся шаром , муфты ГРП были отсечены друг от друга водонабухающими пакерами.

По результатам работ  стало ясно,  что данная технология является эффективной , значительно снижает время освоения скважины и увеличивает дебет, а оборудование предлагаемое нашей компанией является уникальным и позволяет выполнять операции по МГРП  в открытом стволе 123мм .

      

При производстве оборудования  для МГРП используются самые современные технологии , применяется новейшее програмное  обеспечение для проектирования , осуществляется входной контроль материалов . Все этапы производства отслеживаются и фикси-руются в электронной системе, финальной операцией производственного процесса явля-ются сдаточные испытания КАЖДОЙ единицы оборудованния на стенде рассчитанном на перепад  давления 750 Атм..

За счет всего этого мы получаем надежное и четкое срабатывание нашего оборудования в реальных условиях.

С начала 2012г. по настоящий момент было выполнено более 50 операций по МГПР , на месторождениях наших  Заказчиков : ОАО”Самотлорнефтегаз ”, ОАО”Газпромнефть-ННГ” ,  ОАО”Газпромнефть-Муравленко”, ОАО”ГПН-Развитие” филиал “Новый порт” , “Иркутская нефтяная компания” , ОАО”Славнефть-Мегионнефтегаз”.

Технология многостадийного ГРП показала свою состоятельность и эффективность, поэтому наша компания ведет непрерывную работу по расширению линейки оборудования для МГРП .

В ЗАО «ОКБ «Зенит» освоены муфты ГРП 102 и 114 мм для проведения пропантового и кислотного ГРП, разрабатывается манжентный пакер для многостадийного ГРП , а так же  оборудование для кислотной обработки интервала .